MarinA bUZZ  Your...Online marine directory 

Boat Shows & Events

​​​​2019 Newport Boat Show
Show Location:

Lido Marina Village
3432 Via Oporto, Newport Beach, CA 92663
Show Dates:

Thursday, April  25, 2019 through
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Show Times:
Thursday April 25                      Noon - 7pm
Friday April 26                           10am - 7pm

Saturday April 27                       10am - 7pm

Sunday April 28                         10am - 5pm
Admissions:
Adults: $15
Children  Free (12 and under)

Military $5 discount (at ticket booth only with Military ID)
Includes access to Free Offsite Parking and Shuttle

Prices are subject to change

2019 San Diego International Boat Show
Show Location:
Spanish Landing Park East

3572 N. Harbor Drive, San Diego, CA 92101
Show Dates:
Thursday, June 06, 2019 through
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Show Times:
Thursday June 6                         Noon - 7pm
Friday June 7                              Noon - 7pm
Saturday June 8                         10am - 7pm
Sunday June 9                           10am - 5pm
Admissions:
Adults: $15.00
Children (12 and under): FREE
$5 discount for Military (available at ticket booth only with ID)
Parking:

Parking is available at the corner of N. Harbor Drive and Harbor Island Drive
$15 - Thursday & Friday
$20 - Saturday & Sunday
Prices are subject to change

2019 LA Harbor In-Water Boat Show
Show Location:
Cabrillo Way Marina

2845 Miner Street, Berth 43, San Pedro, CA 90731
Show Dates:
Thursday, September 19, 2019 through
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Show Times:
Thursday September 19                 Noon -  7pm
Friday September 20                      Noon -  7pm
Saturday September 21                 10am -  7pm
Sunday September 22                   10am -  5pm
Admissions:
Adults: $15
Children (12 and under): Free
$5 discount Active Military (available at ticket booth only with ID)

Parking - $10 (Cash Only)

Prices are subject to change













​​